I'm posting way too much. in These titles mean nothing.

  • Sept. 15, 2018, 11:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There is no middle ground……. if you lack discipline and I am discipline=less.

Here is part of wiki’s Robin and Marian article:

I love you. More than all you know. I love you more than children. More than fields I’ve planted with my hands. I love you more than morning prayers or peace or food to eat. I love you more than sunlight, more than flesh or joy, or one more day. I love you…more than God.

Robin and Marian try to touch each other’s hands as Little John crashes through the door and weeps at Robin’s bedside. Robin asks Little John for his bow and shoots an arrow from his deathbed through the open window, and tells him to bury them both where it lands. The arrow soars out of the window into the distance. Apples are seen decaying on the windowsill.

====

And here’s the link to the whole thing. 1976 was quite a year.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Robin_and_Marian

In 1976 Sean Connery was 46 and Audrey Hepburn was 47.


Last updated September 15, 2018


NorthernSeeker September 15, 2018

There is no such thing as you posting too much. Carry on!

woman in the moon NorthernSeeker ⋅ September 15, 2018

You are my loyalist... whatever.
I am fortunate.

thesunnyabyss September 15, 2018

no you aren't, lol,

that is a beautiful passage,

gattaca September 16, 2018

I will watch this movie - what a cast! I had no idea. The only cast member I would have added is Dame Helen Mirren.

Serin September 16, 2018

That is one of my favourite movies. It's sad but very beautiful.

And how do you decide too much is too much? Are you sure you're qualified to?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.