Sexy?, instagram model?, pole dance, fix truck in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Sept. 14, 2018, 10:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am 31 years old still dont know how to be sexy. Everytime i try to wear lingerie either he isnt interested or complains wants to tear it off because it is in his way. Whats the point buying anything nice if he is going to destroy it? He says he rather me be nude. When i try that he complains i am way of his game.

He wants me to pose in little clothing on instagram to prove i am “attractive.” He says Sonnet gets paid for her nudes i should do the same. Excuse me for feeling nudity is saved for your partner not paraded around like Lady Godiva on the internet. Sonnet is beautiful i however do not feel the same about me.

I do not feel posting pictures online like that is hardly beneficial or if found helps me get or keep a job.

I am interesting in boudoir pictures but they are expensive. I would never show them to another soul i have no idea how to look sexy!

I am interesting to learning pole dancing to lose weight. I am 193 pounds. I think climbing pole will tone and strengthen my muscles that I can lose weight. I dont plan to do it professionally mainly to lose weight!

I got screamed at today for staying home trying to clean my house instead working on my truck. I have a terrible migraine but mom doesnt care. She wants her van back. I understand but all i wanted was rest. I just wanted to clean my house. My wants do not matter as long as i fix the truck so she can get her van. I will try to fix truck tomorrow. I wish my head will quit hurting.

At what age van i quit being sexy? I am kind of looking forward to living in night gowns watching my soaps having lots od cats and taking naps!


Mr. Mofo September 14, 2018

I think we stop being sexy when we THINK we are not sexy....or maybe I am just spitting out positive bull crap.

Take care.

ghostwalker September 14, 2018

YOU decide what to wear & when to wear it. Don't let him coerce you into posting pics to 'prove' anything - he's just being an ass. seriously. if he had respect for you, he wouldn't say such complete rubbish. If you want to wear nightgowns, wear them. Let him put on lingerie & try to get comments about how attractive he is on Instagram.

Pockets September 16, 2018

Gurl. what on earth. how about no. just. effing no.
post pictures to prove you're attractive? what sort of nonsense is that?
why are you putting up with that sort of behaviour?
sexy is a state of mind and don't let anyone tell you different.

Beret September 21, 2018

Only you know the answer to this but why do you put up with this guy? What kind of BF asks for you put pics like that on instagram? Are you afraid of being alone? I'm here to tell you that you could do so much better.

mysterymelody Beret ⋅ September 21, 2018

I talked to him about it and explained some things are meant to be saved for only him. He agreed and said he only wants me to know i am attractive.he said he thought him saying it wasnt enough he wanted other people to boost my confidence as well. He said he realizes his mistake because Sonnet posts sexy pictures online. She suggested that would make me feel attractive. After i explained i dont have to validate my self worth with nudes he said he made a mistake. Je should never compared me to put friend Sonnet.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.