so...........evan stuff in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. aug. 31, 2015 in Evan

  • Sept. 11, 2018, 7:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ so last night at 10; 20 evan calls. he apologises for what happened earlier. he said something that he’d been mean or something. again my memory sucks so i get confused as to what went on. and up untill that point i was confused. we only talked for less than 5 mins.

so this is what i texted him: ‘i.i don’t understand. like i know you spiked out but i don’t get why. and it’s hard for me to make sense of this. and to um understand it. if you don’t want to talk about it let me know and we won’t.’

and: ‘ you’re right you were mean to me.

I’m not saying that it’ll turn into this but I don’t know. [I wish I could tell you it won’t but i won’t start putting you under false pretenses now. also if i said it won’t that’s not realistic].

ok so anyway.

As you might or might not be aware my ex was verbally abusive. he also threatened to rape me. I don’t want to be in another abusive relationship. and that goes for both of us. You did the right thing by a: hanging up and 2: apologising.

Please let me know you understand.’

cause i don’t know how ok i am right now. which well i wasn’t before this happened bc of the amber situation. but now..........idinno. evan and i our relationship’s good. no one’s abusive. not the way i see it and please don’t tell me otherwise. i just. i felt he should know i felt.

i texted him and told him to call today before 3 or after 10. we should talk about this.’


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.