i wish i understood. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. aug. 31, 2015 in Evan

  • Sept. 10, 2018, 11:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ ‘so evan spiked out again. somewhat at me. i love him but my god.........if there was one thing i could change it would be that. like i don’t mind if he does it. solong as i don’t have to hear about it that’s the part i don’t like.
yeah so we were on the phone and he’s saying how everyone but me knows where i live and i go ‘well not everybody’ and he’s like ‘yeah and i don’t even know how old you are’ but. except he does. and it’s not the usual run of the mill forgetting. i wish i understood why he’s like this but i don’t. cause then i’d be able to make sense of it. i feel. stuck bc i don’t understand. and yeah it gets frustrating. and lately what i’ve been doing is listening to it instead of fighting. esp. bc when he gets like this more often than not i’m at my house where. there are other people. and i don’t want them hearing us fight. no they don’t need to get involved in my affairs. my issues w/ my friends aren’t their business.’ ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.