and now *he's* the one calling to work things out in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. aug. 30, 2015 in Evan

  • Sept. 10, 2018, 10:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ evan. omygod. it just keeps getting better. not perfect but better.

so he called like. at 9 and we talked for a bit about what i don’t remember. right so then. oh so he told me he was going to bed. and when he tells me that i don’t call him. also he’s asked me not to, so. and so he called at um 11:50 and i missed it cause my phone was on silent. and.........so. i texted him telling him that i don’t call after a certain time. but it was ok if he wanted to call me.

so at 9 the last thing he says before he hangs up is ‘i’m sorry’. i don’t remember what that’s in reference to. cause my memory sucks lately. and usually he tells me ‘have a good night’. so untill he called at. um 12 something i didn’t realise how i felt about it untill he said he felt bad for cutting me off. earlier. but i felt . confused. and sad. like well usually he tells me this and.......he didn’t. what the hell i don’t understand.

his checking in w/ me, his calling to tell me he felt bad.........he’s really been stepping up and i just texted and told him that. wow.

if this is confusing let me know. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.