i'm her. i'm. *her* er i was in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. aug. 13, 2015 in Evan

  • Sept. 9, 2018, 3:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ omygod. evan is so incredibly sweet. so on tues. it was like we were a couple. wow. it was raining and we kissed [well i mean at my park] and there were more kisses. he was super physical. actually when he got to the park it wasn’t raining. he knows my shit what happened to me the bar.........winter...........sex........thing [or as my friend Mark calls it ‘that’]. and he’s [evan that is] so careful w/ me. and he’s devoted as hell too. even just as friends. and i felt damn sexy. we went to safeway where i got raspberry lemonade it was really nice. i like going to the store w/ people but moreso w/ him and long as it doesn’t take too long.
i felt like i was her. his her. like ‘that’s her. that’s. *her’. that day. the next day oh i guess that would’ve been yesterday. actually. um. i told him that i didn’t think he found me sexy and he’s just like ‘awww’. yes. v. sweet.
wow just. wow. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.