Kitty the mosquito?,repairs to truck, plan replumb mobile home in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Sept. 6, 2018, 4:43 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I dreamed i was being attacked by a massive moquito. I woke up feel these bites over and over. I open my eyes to discover my pest is a small kitty with habits of biting. He is being a pest in the bathroom now. I should of called the cat Peeves from Harry Potter instead of Coal. Since he in time out in bathroom maybe i can sleep tonight. Any advice to stop nibbling.

Since Coal is so small i decided to start feeding him formula. I know he is able drink it by himself but for me feeding him with a dropper is more fun. I never had a baby before so i guess it helps satsify an internal biological needs to give affection to a baby.

I worked 11-6 last night. On the way home I started getting sleepy. I pulled over slept in the parking lot until i was sure i could make it the rest of the way home. I love how Walmart helps in so many different ways.

After work I order pizza and slept most of the day. Talan worked 6 am to 6 pm. He came home told me his plate on his vehicle expired on 9-6-18 he going back to his moms to get it fixed. I am not sure if he will stay a few days in Virginia but i dont even mind. I value him getting to spend time with his family.

I wish i could stay i am having a nice vacation but i would be lying. I think everyone puts their vacation on credit cards honestly. I have never charged $1 to a credit card since 2008. All accounts are paid off. I have accounts open but never use them! I dont even have the card i shreaded it. No thank you temptation! My next paycheck is going to rent and a fuel pump for the truck. I hope that will stop the truck from shutting the motor down in traffic. I love owning older vehicles i dont owe čar payments on. It is nice knowing they cannot be reposessed. I live humbly nothing to be jealous of here. Most of my instagram is cat videos! I am borrowing moms van to get back and forth from work!

I work today 3 pm to 11 pm.. I need to pay on my student loan, rent and power bill. I can’t wait till Talan and i get paid! I am grateful he helps me pay bills. I am glad he now has a job! I struggled paying bills by myself this summer.

Tomorrow is my day off my dad and i plan to go in his garage to tear down the truck and fix the fuel pump. Very rarely do i pay a mechanic to fix things because dad helps me do repairs i am grateful. I really hope the fuel pump fixes the stalling and shutting down motor in traffic. I say as long as i can repairs to the vehicle no point getting in more debt getting a car payments.

My parents have taught me the cheapskate lifestyle I value these life skills. I am still teaching myself couponing. I am not very good at it but any money saved is good. I am pinning cheap crock pot meals trying to cut going out for dinner.l have a savings account i been savings money in.

I am saving money to replumb my mobile home inside the trailer against the walls instead under the trailer it will significantly decrease change of the pipes freezing. With dads help i think it would make a good investment. It will be expensive because i have to use copper! It will save me a lot of money in the long run. If i fix it this way it decreases my chance of frozen pipes.

Sorry my life isnt super exciting. I can’t afford to be interesting. I am going to sleep until work!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.