evan tues. *a bit boring. but short, so* in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. july 16, 2015 in Evan

  • Sept. 5, 2018, 12:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ so like I put I saw evan on tues.

and. well. we saw those white fuzzy things flying in the air. I don’t know what they’re actually called. and he said they were in that movie about the blue people and i’m like ‘the beatles?’ ‘no the blue people’ ‘thanks. that helps’ [could be any more vagye lol\ and then goes on to describe avatar and so then I got it. the blue people........I’ve only seen part of it.
so he was wearing a shirt w/ Hendrix on it and I say Hendrix was a great guitarist and this somehow leads to evan asking me about how things are going w/ my guitar playing. and I tell him something like I haven’t played in so long.
yeah so. oh the birthday story. so he goes ‘this one time’ ‘at band camp’ ‘no on my birthday. in ca. it was the summer solstice and it rained and sleeted and snowed all in the same day’ ‘it snowed?’ ‘well how else would you say it?’ ‘no I mean. it snowed in june’. wow.
just things that were mentioned. is all. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.