love. and pregnant trees. and cuddles. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. july 16, 2015 in Evan

  • Sept. 5, 2018, 3:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ yeah cuddles are awesome. cuddles. are pretty damn great.

copies from my fb: ‘ I feel. sexy. and I just feel. fuller. idinno if i look any fuller. ya know [or perhaps you don’t] like the pregnant tree thing. like in the fall when the tree......um dudes. branches are roundthey make that round shape. you look up and it’s this big round thing. yeah ‘pregnant’ trees. well that’s what i call them. idk how else to describe explain it or maybe this just makes perfect sense. and i’m calmer. not always but like yesterday I was. it’s the oxycontin.and the hugs the real hugs damnit.and the cuddles. and just idinno. he treats me like glass and he’s so sweet w/ me and careful physically. and also. oh.........my. just wow. been a long time since I felt this way long time. [well he also wasn’t here so]. it’s really quiet lovely. he really does go to my head. happy lady.’

oh ‘he’ being evan.

he makes me feel loved and beautiful and wow ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.