Feb. in Moving/SSI/host homes

  • Feb. 8, 2014, 2:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

'8th

Yeah so as I've mentioned i'm moving. into a host home. last summer I stayed in um. 3. Jeri's, Monte's and Pam's. I didn't like Jeri at all. there's more on this in another entry.

and here's why. er here's why i'm moving into a host home vs. my own place I mean. My parents evidently don't trust me to stay in my own place being that back in Nov. I escaped from Monte's where I was staying. yeah well she's the one who told me I can do what I want when I want. ok well if you tell me that then that's exactly what i'm going to do. if you don't set boundaries for me then well it's kindof impossible for me to stay within them. no not that my escaping was right that's not the point here. no the point is we're both at fault. [I've written more about this in another entry which I've not yet put on here, so].

and I don't want to live w/ my parents and they don't want me living there, so. and no it's not as simple as just I don't want to live w/ them. no um my dad scares me. that's why it's never been home. they don't know he scares me and they won't. end of discussion.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.