evan news. yay. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. july 15, 2015 in Evan

  • Sept. 3, 2018, 9:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ so evan’s back. he’s been back for 4 days apparently. I asked him today. we don’t know how long he’s back for.
yeah so I was in my park. he calls me and asks what I think aboutgetting together. today [well er............so he called me yesterday and asks me that but that would’ve been today. er it was ‘today’ at the time]. and i’m like oh that’d be great. but then i’m sitting there thinking about this and i’m like well. we didn’t say it was going to happen but we didn’t say it wasn’t either. and then i’m like well I could call him. but my goal was to not call him for awhile, so. that’s why I didn’t.
yeah so I was in the tunnel when he arrived. we hugged. he gives. really good hugs. he gives real hugs. none of those polite and delicate ones I don’t like those. and we just talked. as we do. he looked idinno his hair’s longer. the main thing that bothers me is his hair. but also he’s been homeless for god knows how logn so it’s not like he would look that great. he looks all old. well he always has and I think it’s just his face. and cause of his hep. he physically feels older.
idinno. I told him about Christopher. he took it as well as you can take it. I said I don’t know how I feel about it. and um. oh we talked about music a bit. and avatar. well it was mentioned. as was music. i brought up hendrix said he was a great guitarist and then we got to talking about me playing guitar. he told me a weather related CA story. itold him about me running into a door once. and my walking into a wall. well that’s all I said about it. we didn’t go anywhere until we split.
it was lovely. he made me laugh. I don’t remember what about but he made me laugh. in that I laughed so hard I thought I died way. no one else does that. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.