The Eyes in Journal #1: The Real Me

  • Sept. 3, 2018, 3:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Once an old friend of mine started breaking down in tears when I looked at her. Because as she described it they were like “demon eyes”.I didn’t know my contempt for people could go any higher, what an idiot. Crying everywhere, it was gross.

People get spooked so easily, which just gives me more reason to believe that they deserve what I inflict upon them.
Nobody has anything in their eyes they’re just eyes.

My mothers been coaching me for that evaluation all day. The lady who’s doing it is going to be assessing absolutely everything about me.
Even if it isn’t for another four days, moms really been persistent.

Don’t mention what I did to the kids at school, don’t mention what I did to the family that one time, don’t say any of my dark jokes, don’t mention my pranks, don’t look her in the eyes for longer than necessary. Especially don’t mention that time I had to go into the juvenile court.

And listen my mother adores me, I make sure of it. So this is all in my best interest to protect my image. The only thing we want to find out is if I have ADD. Yet at the same time, I’m curious to see what a professional would label me as.
My desire to remain unlabeled by the system overrides it all though. So lets lie, lying has never steered me wrong and acting has always done me good.

Overall, I think I have very nice eyes whatever.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.