Work a lot,no drama work to much in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Aug. 31, 2018, 2:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This week i will be working 52 hours. Talan will be working 48. We are waking up at 4 am in the morning tomorrow for our 12 hour shifts. We are going to be able to ride together 3 days this week to and from work. Rest of the time we must drive alone. I think i am going to write our hours on the calendar to help us keep up.

I plan to go to bed early after our uniforms have dried. I try to lay everything out in advance to be sure that i wont forget anything. If it wasnt for sleeping pills and caffiene pills i would always feel dead. I am always tired.

Advantage of working 12 hour shifts no cell phone service at work. Cant argue with anyone. Everyone quit calling me because they find out if at work or asleep i cant/wont answer the phone. I might work a lot but this first time i havent had friends and family drama.

My phone running dead so i need to go to sleep.. Bye


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.