Entry #2 in Journal #1: The Real Me

  • Aug. 31, 2018, 11:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up so grumpy.
I think I’m still tired, I don’t know why I have such trouble sleeping.
Insomnia is a curse.

Last night I found out that my sisters boyfriend got another girl pregnant too, and now he says he has feelings for both of them. I find the whole thing a bit hilarious, my sisters an idiot anyway. Who chooses to get pregnant when they haven’t even finished college, work two jobs, and can’t even pay their own rent?
She isn’t resourceful at all, nor is she independent.

Oh well, whatevers inside her has nothing to do with me anyway.

It’s just been bothering mom.
I’ve tried manipulating her into divorcing my Father or just separating at least, and she came so close but she’s just so genuinely nice that she never did it.
She’s “committed” she said.
I’ve tried to get her to throw away my sister at least (when she wasn’t pregnant), but of course she remains a good mother.

I think that’s why I like mom, her negative feelings towards others can’t be manipulated. You could come close, but in the end she’s a nice person through and through.
Or maybe I should put more effort into it, that gives me so many ideas.

Eh, I’ll think about it.

I have an ADHD evaluation coming up soon.
That’s definetly going to come back positive, it takes 3 hours too.

I’m definitely going to mess with the person who evaluates me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.