Real life 5 Night At Freddys,coal mine bears in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Aug. 28, 2018, 12:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

You know 5 Nights at Freddy’s is a lot of fun to watch and play until you realize you are being send to guard a coal mine overnight where 38 bears live! Suddenly 5 Nights at Freddy’s might become real life. I am scared shitless! Worst of all. I am not allowed to carry a gun! I am scared honestly. Call me a coward if you want but i fear i might end up Freddy Fazbear’s dinner. I am supposed to guard this area from being stolen from. Who is crazy enough to steal when Yogi, Boo Boo are looking for picnic baskets? Nothing in that coal mine is worth dying over! Wish me luck! Work from 11 pm to 7 am tonight.


Last updated August 28, 2018


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.