Bandages Have Advantages Too in Thirty-Three

  • Aug. 28, 2018, 12:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hola my friends. It’s almost 10 am. Got up around 5:15 to make Randy some lunch. I made these rolls yesterday that were essentially 1 carb per roll. So we had some chicken, bacon, mozzarella and ranch sandwiches for dinner. Was pretty tasty. I don’t think we had anything for dessert last night. Nope. Went to bed around 10ish.

Uhhhmmmmmm yeah. So the doggos got out the other NIGHT. Little fuckers. They haven’t gotten out at night very many times. Sunday night it happened. I didn’t sleep very well, waiting for them to come home. Dice came home around 2:30. Not sure when Poker came in. I thought he was still out and about when Randy’s alarm went off, because I had only seen Dice. But no, he was under the bed. Probably came in an hour or so after Dice did. I was just asleep at that point.

Anywho, so that was that. No worse for the wear. Was probably a nice night to be out. Full moon and all. LITTLE SHITS! Haha.

I took Randy to work this AM, because lo and fucking behold, the truck is dead....again. What the shit. I told Randy that once we get caught up and pay off the car, then we can trade the truck in for a different one, better one, that’s not going to fucking die every 5 minutes. GR.

So I’m a little tired. I have to go do some bloodwork…then I have physical therapy. I made some low carb/sugar free pumpkin cheesecake bars last night. They came out amazingly. I’m taking some to the PT people just to show my appreciation since today is my last day. I think anyway. New trainer dude has to evaluate me and see what’s going on. I believe I’m done though.

Those two things for me, then I pick Randy up from work, and then he has PT at 4 or 4:30. So we’ll be there for a little while....errrhmmmmm I dunno what we’ll do for dinner. Blah. I don’t want to think that far ahead because that’s HOURS away, however it is part of my whole day and caps everything off so meh.

We just have to make it to Friday my friends. Randy will get a real paycheck this week. FUCKING AYE. I get paid on Monday. Or Friday, I’m not sure. Since Monday is a Holiday. I haven’t paid attention to how holidays work wish SSD. Whatever, I know it’s the end/beginning of the month.

Alright, I guess that is all for now. We are so close to reaching the ladder and climbing out of this hole. December may be the month again. Fingers crossed you guys!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.