i can still recall our last summer in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. may 30, 2015 in Evan

  • Aug. 28, 2018, 1:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ ya know. i’m always holding out hope that evan’ll come back. er I mean that he’ll come back to Denver. last summer was. good. when we got together that is. we’re so much better together than we ever were are apart. and I like to think it has to do w/ me. we’re so much better when. we’re in each other’s company. he goes places I go places but we don’t argue. or anything.
and also. last.........oct. I had 2 of the best days I’ve had in a long time. and that was the last time I saw him. we went to the movies on tues. and then the following day we smoked. I miss that.
he’s been in CA for almost a yr. I just idinno. I guess that was really my the only point to this entry. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.