Week 2 in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Aug. 27, 2018, 12:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Of the new work out program, which was butt kicking as ever today, as i was off all weekend for it, and also of my vacation!!
I am off work until sunday, and so far i have spent my time recovering from a saturday night out, which honestly wasn’t that much to recover from, )except for the massive headache i got last night for some reason), and attending a picnic in the public gardens for my steampunk society, something i have not been able to do for the past few years due to doing nothing but working.
Today consisted of getting up when my body decided to, which apparently was around 830, headed to the gym, came home to my avon delivery waiting for me, showered, did a ton of dishes, scrubbed the bathroom, and vacuumed a little bit and now i am sitting on my but for the first time since i got up this morning short of the bus.. lol.
soon time for a snack i think,and what to make for supper tonight. I have to really start watching what i eat, even though i really love food.... I am officially tipping the scale at 150 and its been a long time since I’ve been this
heavy. I just love to eat…lol
Hubbys off tomorrow,so we’ll get a day in tomorrow together, probably spend the day playing Wow, after i get home from the gym and maybe do some more house work.. I don’t feel like doing it all in one day today.. lol
Might try and get out a bit with my camera this week too. See how the weather goes. Maybe once payday hits, we can hit the movies this weekend depending on his schedule.
What’s everyone else got on the go this week?


Bomb Shell August 31, 2018

Sounds like you’re having productive time off! As for me, my whole life is now feeding and changing a baby lol.

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ September 02, 2018

productive... and lazy at the same time if that makes sense lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.