the problem isn't him it's me. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. marx march 30 2015 in Evan

  • Aug. 26, 2018, 9:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ well actually it’s both of us. evan I. i’m the one who either wants him to A: be there for me all the time which i know is unrealistic. I want him to not ghost out on me or 2: to not contact me at all. which he hasn’t been. no see. but i’m the one who won’t stop contacting him. bc I want to gradually stop. I want things to be my way. no I want everything to be my way. so I want him to keep contacting me only if I stop contacting him gradually. not have him suddenly ghost out on me. I don’t want this decision to be his. and right now. it is. he’s the one who hasn’t called me not the other way round.’


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.