HBD in Thirty-Three

  • Aug. 25, 2018, 7:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Dad’s birthday was today. He turned 66. Would have been his and my mom’s 44th anniversary as well. He said his brother and sister took him to lunch and he had a free piece of cake lol.

I didn’t do much today. Washed the sheets and put some dishes to wash. Made dinner. Have just been chilling all evening.

Tomorrow Randy has to do some blood work whenever he gets up. So we’ll be out and about for a minute. I dunno if hes playing his game or not.

Sunday no plans either. So good stuff.

MIL called me earlier too. She asked Me why I was upset with her. I said I had no reason to be and asked her why she thought I was....

Her answer? “Because everyone else wished me a Happy Birthday on Monday but you.”

Srsly?! I told her I forgot. Like I don’t get people like that. I told uer the week was busy and I was trying to focus on getting things done lol. Oh Lord. I told Randy when he got home and he was like “wow…” Yeah.

Anyway. I guess that is is. Have a good one.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.