Ano Diet: Day17 in Diet and exercise.

  • Feb. 7, 2014, 6:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day 17

Weight 15'6

I haven't kept track of calories today but i'll say its around 1000-1400 calories. I cranked out a good 45 minute workout at the gym including weights, biking, stairs, treadmill, rowing machine, walking machine, various other strength machines.

I haven't "lost" weight but i feel like i've lost inches, muscle gain vs fat i guess. I could do with investing in some situps also, i'm not working my core enough which is where i want to do the most damage. Not happy with my midriff at all. I started reading the berserk manga, i watched all episodes and all film OVA's but didn't realise that's nowhere near where the story ends. It's super brutal and filled with sex and demons and violence. It's probably the most brutal manga / anime i've indulged in.

However the artwork is amazing and i would love to try draw some at some point when i get a chance.

that's it for today, aslong as i don't gain weight i'll be happy. I know i'm heading in the right direction. Just ordered some T6 fat burning tablets also, those where always a great help.

Only i can change my life, nobody else can do it for me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.