(NSFW) Random But Not Random But Stated At A Random Time in Book Five: Working Through the Maze 2018

  • Aug. 21, 2018, 9:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So…
I have over 17 things hanging out in my drafts folder.

Yeah… many (perhaps most) are erotic stories I’ve been working on. Well, I say stories but you know I mean fantasies.

But there are also a surprisingly large amount of NON erotic items hanging out in Drafts as well.

Granted… my days are becoming more full. That is certain. But… that means I also have more and more need to write. To center myself. To express myself. To seek answers from both within and without.

I suppose in that same vein of seeking answers… today was the first day where I genuinely missed my wife. Now… I see her on the weekends, but I’ve been “living apart” from her for two months or more.... this being the first time I’ve missed her makes me think either (1) Couple’s Counseling is helping; (2) I’m just feeling lonely; or (3) I’m desperate for a shag.

RANDOM PICTURE:
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text
alt text


Last updated August 22, 2018


Pickled Duck Lips August 21, 2018

Keep looking at pictuers like that and you'll end up like me lol

blackpropaganda August 22, 2018

When I first scanned the e ntries a few hours ago I went straight past - coming back now when it was NSFW I obviously read it!!! Just shows the power of advertising. Nice pics too.

Park Row Fallout blackpropaganda ⋅ August 22, 2018

HA! lol. I like "the power of advertising" remark :)

blackpropaganda Park Row Fallout ⋅ August 22, 2018

When I was a ypung lad and looking for interesting books to read the local library had a policy of putting in some books - not to be lent to anyone under 16 - I knew then these were the books for me!!!! And in the UK when Channel 4 started in the 1980s and showed 'interesting' films after 10pm the 'moral' lobby campaigned and got them to put a red warning triangle on the screen to alert people to the possibility of being shocked - of course - these were the films to see!!!!

Tempestuous1 August 22, 2018

LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.