Day 1 in A Day in the Life of Me

  • Aug. 20, 2018, 9:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

BodyBoss Day 1 … omg.. the pretraining .... I told myself (after weighting in and finding myself higher then ever) that I am going to follow this damn thing to the letter.....
Welllllll..... I hurt… I can’t quite do Knee Highs the way there supposed to be done, nor butt kicks.... or the Side Shuffles..... or any of it really .. pretty sure i was even doing the Sumo Squats wrong… can’t believe how out of it I seem to be, but now that I have a PROGRAM not just a gym membership, something concrete, written out Day to Day, with scheduled in break days, I think I may finally be able to break out of this damn rut and get back to the me I used to be like 4 years ago, when I got married, and even up to 2 years ago..
Have a feeling I somehow screwed up one of my shoulders during work out.. really soar.. have to keep moving it and rotating so it doesn’t cease up on me..lol
Working at 1 today, on Baby watch for Muffins babe!!
Tomorrow.. day off!! WITH husband!! Might drag him to the gym.. its a “rest day” but it does say to get out for light exercise (walk, swim,bike ride or yoga class) . Pretty sure the studio room at my location has a yoga/bodyflow class on the set i can put on.. would totally help with mobility that’s for sure.
Also today is day one of cutting out the daily smoking again… i am finding myself to depended on it again, instead of just enjoying a few with drinks, or relaxing.


Bomb Shell August 25, 2018

Good luck with the workout, I can’t wait to get back into exercising,

Sorry for the delay on the baby update!

Canadian Lass Bomb Shell ⋅ August 26, 2018

thanks!
and yea you should totally feel bad.. i mean.. its not like you were busy or anything :P JK!!!! <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.