The Rest Of The Story in Thirty-Three

  • Aug. 20, 2018, 2:44 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

There really isn’t any story to tell actually lol. Sorry. But um yeah this weekend can continue to suck my proverbial cock.

Aunt Flo is a Bitch. Friday and yesterday were miserable. It’s not fun using a heating pad in 100° weather. FML.

But yeah. So I also managed to hurt my Achilles somehow....or it just decided it had had enough. I have been getting this pain for a while now. My heels will hurt tremendously for a day after I do a lot of walking or something. But it usually goes away in less than 24 hrs. Not this time.

Fuck it hurts. I have iced and soaked in Epsom salt bath. Rubbed it with lidocaine cream and other linament. I’ve taken tramadol, Tylenol, muscle relaxers, and smoked the tiny bit of weed I have. Nothing is touching it. I need more weed. Couple more weeks. Blah.

Randy starts the new job tomorrow. He’ll finally let everyone know what’s going on there. He’s been keeping things quiet as far as friends and family knowing. So yeah.

Uh what else. I see my primary doc tomorrow for my lab results and “abnormal” pap results. Cuz fuck my life right? Ugh. Just rip the fucking thing out if anything even resembles cancer. Don’t want to deal with that.

Then I’ll decide from there if I need to go to the ER to get my heels looked at. I have the most painful one taped up with KT Tape and its helping a lot. I might do the other one. I don’t want to go to the ER, but this pain is ridic.

I was gonna write other stuff but my brain is on shut down mode so I’m going to Do that. Goodnight folks.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.