Died of embarassment job interview in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Aug. 13, 2018, 4:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When i was younger i went to a job interview to try to get a job as a janitor. It was good pay i felt it was going well until the guy asked if I strip. I was so confused. Do i strip? Wtf did he mean! I told him um i rather keep my clothes on thanks. I asked him where am i being hired at Southern Exposure? I thought i was working as a janitor in order to not take my clothes off thanks! The guy busted out laughing i turned bright red humiliated. I was laughed out the building. He told everyone what i said. Laughter echoed up the halls as i went to my car to cry! I should have know he was asking if I stripped floors! I dont have janitorial experience how did i know what he was talking about? Obviously this was my worst job interview ever! I get anxiety bad everytime i go to a job interview.


Last updated August 13, 2018


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.