ok so here's what happened in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done. nov. 11, 2014 in Evan

  • Aug. 12, 2018, 10:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ I’m not sure if the entry showed or not but evan moved. yesterday, apparently. last night when he was drunk he called me and told me he wasn’t in CO he was in CA. [he’s from CA btw don’t know which part. i don’t know if i’ve mentioned that. he moved to CO in 3rd grade and at one point lived in idaho for a few month when he was. 19 i think. and he also was in georgia for well at least a wk. when he was about 21]. so until he told me today I thought he’d moved um sun. night. which he evidently hadn’t. but prior to knowing that that’s part of the reason I was so upset. in the past when he’d eluded to that I never believed him. so a part of me’s relieved he actually went and did something. it never surprised me when he didn’t. I feel abandoned although he didn’t like. up and leave. exactly. I also feel like he jut wanted to do what was best for him and doesn’t care about me at all. or doesn’t want to see me. [convincing me otherwise won’t do a damn thing, so]. and now he won’t for 3 - 6 months.’


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.