Fell asleep at Gino's pizza, energy drinks my friend in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Aug. 12, 2018, 6:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am working another 12 hour shift. I normally work 9-16 in a row before a day off. Yesterday i fell asleep on the booth at Gino’s waiting on pizza for dinner. I fell forward and woke up when my head hit the table. I have been falling asleep in odd places lately.. Thank God it isnt behind wheel of my truck!

I am in miserable pain due to pms but i am looking on the bright side. I am not pregnant. If i ever found out i was pregnant i would probably quit Rescare to find a safer job less hours for more rest.The clients like attacking pregnant people. That worries me for my pregnant friends.

I keep going with energy drinks, caffiene pills and power naps. Speaking of power naps i am going to lock my doors on my truck and nap till my 12 hour shift. I know its less than 30 minutes but any nap is welcomed!
If i make it to a day off my phone is going off i plan to sleep all day!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.