Thankful Thursday *** in Thankful Thursday

  • Aug. 9, 2018, 9:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Somehow I forgot to add how thankful I am that my lungs have healed so much in the past year that the smoke from this years fires is not bothering anywhere near as much as last year, I am so incredibly thankful to see this difference.

I am thankful for the rain we are about to have.

I am thankful the smoke will eventually blow out of here.

I am thankful for my furry friends, Dash, Mr. Moe and the cats.

I am thankful for my peeps, you all rock.

I am thankful for my friends upcoming visit.

I am thankful for my husband who’s birthday it is today!!!

I am thankful for change and perspective.

I am thankful for my grandkids, I miss them horribly.

I am thankful for disco, hahaha!!! It’s my current feel good music, lol.

And I am always thankful for you!!!

Happy Thursday!!!!


Last updated August 09, 2018


NorthernSeeker August 09, 2018

I had to smile about being thankful for disco. Now I'm running disco hits through my mind...Donna Summers, BeeGees, Gloria Gaynor. We need rain...we had a spattering of it last night but we really need a few days of soaking. When we get rain I will be the first one to complain about it!

NorthernSeeker August 09, 2018

Happy Birthday to Wayne!

Beret August 09, 2018

:)

Deleted user August 09, 2018

Happy Birthday to Wayne !!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.