evan in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done. july 19, 2014 in Evan

  • Aug. 6, 2018, 6:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ yeah so like I said. [yes more catching up]. evan and I’ve been talking. well really we’ve been talking since may so it’s not all that new. he’s been alrite up and down just like he usually is. we talked when I was in Disney too.

back in May I thought i’d almost lost him. he had like. little to no chance of surviving. I’m not sure what all happened and he doesn’t remember much. i’ll ask his mom.......if she ever calls me. I’ve reminded him quite a few times by now to have her call me. I was so damn scared.

he turned 29 the 21st. of last month his birthday was ok. he had a job for like 2 wks. and now doesn’t idk if he quit or was fired or what. he made boxes. yeah up until I learned that I hadn’t put much thought into the fact that people actually make boxes.

he’s not in school. actually he hasn’t been in school in.....a yr. and 2 months. he was in college but then dropped out cause he. wasn’t in a good enough place emotionally at the time to be in school. which is fine i’m not. upset or anything. I don’t know if he wants to go back or not.

he’s been. well he was drinking more often than not for a wk. there. um. we’ve stopped phoning cause of how everyone else views him. they don’t like him but they don’t even know what actually happened. they don’t know both sides.

I’ve been texting him and phoning when I’ve been out. [I feel like that’s redundant. actually I feel like this whole entry’s redundant]. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.