um so I have news. I'm .....well. i'm interested in someone. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done. june 10, 2014 in Evan

  • Aug. 5, 2018, 10:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ I, generally have news when posting here. not to state the apparent or anything.

so, there’s this guy. that I’m interested in. and I think we already know who I’m talking about. [well I mean Ido idk ‘bout anyone else].

yeah it’s evan. I started having feelings for him last yr. so it’s not like that ever left. um. I’m starting to fall for him again and when I fall I fall hard and I fall fast. Part of the reason is bc he’s been so good to me as of late. we talk on the phone all the damn time.

he makes me feel like I’m worth it. as mentioned. He knows about my past and he knows about my ex and what happened and that I’m not over him. so ya know it’s not like it’s someone completely new who I haven’t known for all that long.

We’re not together [in the relationship sense] bc: A: we only just started getting together after a long time of not, 2: I don’t want to rush things [this pertains to A], C: we’re in a good place right now and um 4: I don’t feel like I’m completely ready to be w/ anyone. I mean ok. not like we can’t be in between cause I’d be ok w/ that. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.