Who can’t say no to a great small. in The odd entries from life …….

Revised: 08/04/2018 5:53 p.m.

  • Aug. 4, 2018, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Boxes full and boxes entry, there are every in the lounge and my bedroom, we will have the keys in a few days, when it comes we will have the keys in my hand, after lunch the van will arrive with two men; thin it starts going and coming back for more.

My flat is looking good now, or I should say our flat, Peter has only seen it once just a well it was; it had been docked about but the Lard- Lady has spent of the flat. The last item is a rusty cooker, I’m promised a new cooker she knows I’m a cooker.

Our first days will be rather sparkly as we are splitting our home, something to warm fool, two chairs to site on and our own beds and rooms! A new home needs some money spent on it, I’ve been looking through the Argus pages on internet, a slow spend to see what we need; the old Christmas Tree is old and gone, the small tree was not much used but will in this Christmas coming it well shine.

It’s the first time I’ve with one other, my Son will find it odd; I doubt Peter will talk about it, we get on well but chat is not his thing. My chat is not whit it was my words don’t come with a flow. I feel better on the internet, I can build up my words for others to see a flow of word; I did tees with the students know I don’t try knowing my words don’t come.

I have more happiness than anger or sadness, a mart of my plan to be sappy and loving Gill still; not a old angry git but a happy ‘old-ing’ man with a smile – of sorts.
I’m truing to street photography, ‘can I tack your photograph - I don’t bite’ a week or two I saw a couple at the bus station, the Girls small said ‘Yes’ his face said no but he was to late, I said just as you are, bags and things about, yes she said pulling things out of sight; my photograph was part mine and most hers, her photograph was all hers; how could I say no to that great small.
Follows come my and hers photographs, then the three images of the coming home for two.

alt text

alt text

Know the new home to come.

alt text

alt text

alt text

The rooms are larger than thay show, we will have good space, the first room is small, there we will eat and rest; we keept the 40 inch television and a space to see it in!

10:52 BST 04:08:2018


Last updated August 04, 2018


Marg August 05, 2018

Oh boy is his face ever saying NO haha! She has such a pretty smile though.
Your new home looks lovely and roomy - I hope the move goes smoothly :)

Sabrina-Belle August 05, 2018

Lol! have you noticed his hand?
Good luck in your new home.

NorthernSeeker August 07, 2018

Your new home looks great! Good photos of the couple...you can see their personalities shine through.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.