um so here's what happened far as I know. *evan* *E* in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done. may 7, 2014 in Evan

  • Aug. 4, 2018, 11:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ Yeah so um. fuk it’s been a taxing.........uh...........almost day and a half.

So last........night between 5 and 6 Evan phones and says he’s having a health crisis and he’s going [in]to the hospital.

I have no idea what the hell exactly happened. I have a feeling he took something since yester. er ‘yesterday; I meant Sun. when we’re talking he sounded pretty out of it.

He phones a few hrs. later around 9 or something. I ask him if he wants to end things um. and tells him to be straight w/ me. he tells me he doesn’t. ok and so I believe him.

It was that phone call or the next which was some time between 9 and midnight I think [oh he’s at the hospital by this point] when he tells me he’s never been so scared in his life. I know at that point that his legs have been hurting. I know he’s been walking around a lot. more than usual for him but I don’t think it’s due to that.

so he tells me he’s not sure which would be worse him staying there or him going and I tell him I don’t know either.

during the next phone call which was. around midnight maybe I think. we talk during which time I come down on him. he tells me he’s uncomfortable in hospitals [yeah. so the fuk am I] and I tell him yeah I know I get that. but that’s what the hospital staff does. I love nurses they’re great. most of them are caring. and yeah even if they get paid to do that. well that’s my point is they’re supposed to. I tell him to please talk to someone there and tell them how he feels about his experiences and that he’s uncomfortable and they’ll understand. and see if he can get feedback.

at which point i come down on him a bit. so then i’m like ‘no ya know what you need to do this. obviously I can’t make you but I just hope you do the right thing the better thing’. he tells me he’s waiting 2 hrs. to see a dr.

yeah so the phone call after that comes at 2 this morning. I was awake as usual but fairly out of it just as I was at 9 the prior night. er I mean Mon. night. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.