Dollar Tree food, rent coming, worried in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • Aug. 3, 2018, 7:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I told Talan i couldnt afford him to go out to eat at restaurants all the time. No one listens to me. Rent is coming i am running out of money. He wanted me to go buy him fast food. I told him until we are better financially he will accept food from the Dollar Tree and be grateful. He said Kroger is cheaper. No it is not! I walked in told him get the groceries. He was irritated when i said it come from the Dollar Tree but suprised all i got for $29. I know what its like to be working poor. Why am i only one that shops that way?

Last night i gave him gas money to put gas in his car. He took the truck to work his 8 pm- 8 am shift. He used all my gas in the truck asking for money so he can take the truck. He hasnt had a job in 3 months! I am grateful he is at least working i can’t wait for both of us start getting regular paychecks again.

I quit Rescare because i go back to work August 9th thought i would have enough money for a small unpaid vacation. I forgot i am cleaning out dad’s old apartment i once rented i am paying truck loads to the dump. I am paying for Talan to eat and his gas.
I thought i calculated everything to get by but once again i was mistaken. My siđe hurts from lifting 2 loads of furniture and odds and ends.
Days like this i wish i was Rich like the Kardashians so i wont fear overdrafting my account.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.