Can't sleep, imagination in Book Five: Working Through the Maze 2018

  • Aug. 1, 2018, 11:28 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m in one of those unfortunate moods where I can’t sleep because my mind has decided to say

Hey buddy.... know what would be perfect?

And then my mind goes off on a million and one things that are completely out of reach.

Stupid mind.


Deleted user August 02, 2018

I can relate. My mind like a to yell at me at night:WAKE UP AND DO ALL THE THINGS!

Deleted user August 02, 2018

My mind used to do this to me a lot when I worked a job with later-than-normal schedule hours. I would just lose my mind counting the hours I had to get sleep to function for the next day.

Always Laughing August 03, 2018

I hate those kinds of nights

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.