Quit my job, risk my life for peace in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • July 31, 2018, 6:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My client is interested in forensics but she is also special needs she has down syndrome and had a stroke. We told her in order to attempt college she needs to complete her GED. She tried to attack another member of staff screaming and trying to throw things i kept taking things she was going to throw from her. No matter what we said her tamptrum got worse. She scream over and over she is not dumb we are. I told Jackie create her a fake college degree based off test found on the internet. No point spending money on classes she will not complete. She refuses to get her GED only want the degree because she likes Abby from NCIS. Her reading level and math level is about the third građe. She refuses to complete her GED. I found some free forensic classes she can complete at her own pace. Work told her they can’t afford her to go to college. She in return threaten to kill them.

The first day of school is August 8th. After have an entire summer being attacked and cussed by these client at Rescare i have decided go back to being a security guard at the highschool. I am going put in my notice at Rescare. I was working 12 hour shifts 14-16 days in a row on my day off they repeatively called me trying to get me to come in. My client on my day off rings me between 10-50 times a day. I have to block her number just to sleep. Anyone who has patience for this job fascinates me! They are a saint.

Today my last day at Rescare i am quitting. School doesnt start till the 8th but i am taking a week off to clean out the house i used to live in. Dad is angry i quit my job. He cussed me out. He wont listen when i say i have another job lined up! I am going throw almost everything out of the house or donate it. The quicker i get rid of the stuff the quicker i can get away from dad’s abuse. I needed to clean this last year but dad threatened to kill me. I been avoiding his crazy ass. I can’t wait to free myself of all these posessions so bad can’t attack me anymore.

I need to see the doctor over a 1 inch cyst on my ovary causing me pain. I was told the surgeon instead I going clean house put to shut dad up. I hope i can lift the heavy stuff in the house so i can haul it away. I might strain bust cyst and bleed out. I am risking dying just to shut dad up!

I need peace in my life. I am willing to move mountains for a few minutes of peace!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.