trash note thing in 2018 june 3, 2018 in Aurora Stuff/the lady

  • July 29, 2018, 12:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ so last wk. when she directly, mentioned to me that she’d noticed my trash was getting full, or something. [yeah and?] she said she’d leave me a note about it. so after that for a few days i kept wondering where. that note was. cause see to me. i thought she meant she was going to leave it that night.
well sometime since fri. she left me a note. which of course i didn’t read. cause 1 it was folded [i really don’t know who she thinks is going to read it. i don’t think jennifer wouold understand the note and also. her husband i think knows certain things. are private. so it’s weird that she folds them] and 2 well really. if it’s that important.
anyway my point being. that. note might’ve been the one about the trash. now i don’t know cause i won’t read it. so long as i’m living in her house. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.