trash thing cookie. in 2018 may 27, 2017 in Aurora Stuff/the lady

  • July 28, 2018, 10:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ so the other day. it was sometime last wk. sometime after tues. but not yesterday. well the lady comes into my rm. and tells me something about that she notices my trash hasn’t been taken out in awhile. um. good for you congratulations you want a cookie for noticing that? cause yes. i’m that person. yeah and? what do you want me to do about it?
ok i know what she wants me to do about it i’m not stupid. i just don’t like when people are indirect. like well valerie hasn’t come in awhile [thank god] and so i haven’t gotten the ziploc bags [slidey not pinchy. i hate the pinchy kind. i hate them so much i think they should stop selling them] which. is what i put my trash into. like i’ll take it out........at some time.........next time she comes and i get those kindof bags. but really i’m kindof ok waiting. i mean i have hand san. that smells like apples that i can put over my trash if things get really bad. but i think i’ll be ok. i’m certainly not going to ask the lady to get me something i can get myself. cause i don’t do that. it’s also not her trash.
i’m not living here to make her life easier. [well clearly.]. [or mine apparently.]. or her job. easier. i’ll get there when i get there. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.