well that was.uncomfortable. in yes i'm aware it's 2016. nov. 20, 2017 in Aurora Stuff/the lady

  • July 28, 2018, 8:27 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ Today was just uncomfortable. We had a house meeting and that was uncomfortable. um. my laundry/hygeine was brought up. yeah the lady was saying ‘it impacts me it impacts Lb it impacts my grandkids.’. um right ok. but that’s not the way to get through to me. i’m not looking to impress people that much so. i’m probably not goint t going to make much of an effort. like sorry [wait no i’m not] but i’m not going out to the bar tonight. or any other night.
she’s not wrong but like i said.
also. and i haven’t t told them this cause well either a she’d go out and get it for me or 2 she’d um. i’d be rushed into buying some. Well every 4 yrs. I switch body wash. just one of my little things that i do. and i haven’t gotten new body wash as of yet. so. but see i’m ok waiting to get it. That’s a step to getting my own place..........but i’m ok waiting for that to happen too. so finances really are the issue here. i get money i get enough body wash problem solved. but i have other things i’m going to get first. like well q tips. actually that’s for ‘brushing’ my gums. cause i hate being tickled and the toothbrush thingy tickles. dear god do i hate being tickled. no i’ll panic.
oh also. My dr.’s findings were brought up nothing major. just an anemia related thing. and see w/ certain things like that i’m not going to do much about it. bc i don’t care. i’m not one of those people who cares what goes into my body. [however w/ that said. i’ve never shot up heroin. cause it’s illegal.and expensive. and i’m really private so.].
bc of my depression. i don’t care when i die. i can’t tell them that though or else they’ll lock me up. i’m not like SU. but i’m also.like not going to go to extremes to like. prolong things or anything. and i’m also not going to put effort into worrying about things. myself. unless i’m really like.way in over my head. but if it’s something minor. then i’m like ok w/e. and they know i’m in no rush to get my own place. sure yeah at stephanie’s i wanted to move. but that’s cause a i wasn’t content there and 2 she, obviously didn’t know what she was doing. [oh and then she goes and threatens me my last night there so.].
so. yeah the main point of this being.that. today was uncomfortable and the meeting was uncomfortable. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.