Religion and the sims! in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • July 27, 2018, 10:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

People make me religious. About the time I might be losing faith someone starts testing every nerve I got! When I get to this point I pray for patience not strength. If I pray for strength I fear I may beat a fool to death! I may have a delusional smile but no lie I have thought of at least 20 different ways to kill you on The Sims game! I am passive aggressive like that!


Deleted user July 27, 2018

Death by satellite or my favorite death by locking them in a windowless doorless room and speeding up the process

mysterymelody Deleted user ⋅ July 28, 2018

:) best of all don't save the game so back do it again! It's great knowing you can't go to jail for killing Sims!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.