I want your surveys in Site Updates

  • July 27, 2018, 12:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hey everyone,

The server work is coming along nicely, and I’m hoping I’ll have some great news to share early next week.

In the meantime, I have a fun project I’d like the community’s help with:
I want to build a database of surveys you all love to take.

Why do I want to do this? Well now, telling you is no fun. That would spoil the surprise!

If you have any old surveys you’ve taken here, on OD, or on any other site over the years, I’d love to have them in the collection. Duplicates are fine, and there’s no need to delete your answers – I’ll handle the housekeeping, and I wont keep any of the answers.

Surveys can be submitted using a form I built here:
https://airtable.com/shr5BoupOAfvZ7Vns

Also, if you know of any survey-related books, magazines, websites, newsgroups, etc please post them in the comments. Where do these things come from? The more the merrier, and I’m willing to do my homework. Let’s do this!

(setting comments to private to keep your various survey sources™ a secret)

sleepy bear

<3,
-J


Last updated July 27, 2018


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.