so mon. in yes i'm aware it's 2016. dec. 21, 2016 in Aurora Stuff/the lady

  • July 27, 2018, 6:15 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ which was the day before yesterday.which was tues. right that’s right. it seems a lot farther away then it actually is.er was. w/e.

anyway so um yes mon. well Mon. we had a meeting. oh ‘we’ being Laura, myself & the lady. We talked um more about getting my own place. oh and um a washing machine dryer. Well apparently a lot of the apts. don’t already have a washing machine/dryer already installed in them which ididn’t know. oh the lady said something about me sweeping my floor then said if ididn’t ‘can i do it?’. well i don’t know can you? she’s the one w/ the ability to do so. i’m pretty sure she’s physically capable of doing so. that’s why i don’t like it when people start questions w/ ‘can i/you........?’. like ‘hey can iask you a question?’. ok you just answered that question. I never say ‘can i ask you a question?’ i’ll always like um ‘announce’ ‘i have a question’. what she’s really asking is if i’d let her which is an entirely different question altogether. People have this weird way of talking around things and that bothers me. like no one that’s currently in my life is direct about things when they say things. i.e. ‘if you could put this on the table for me’ like are you asking my abilities? instead of ‘will you’ or ‘put this on the table’. i’m one of the few people i know of who’s direct..........well sometimes. it depends. and um i forgot what else we talked about. oh no wait we talked about bed linens. oh and we also talked about my tiem out.

oh so then after the meeting I asked what she was doing and said i wanted to go to the store some time this wk. well i was thinking it would be that day but at 7 she knocks on my door and tells me she’s taking me tom. which is/was now yesterday. see had i gone at 7 [not that i would’ve had a problem w/ that i much prefer doing things at night] well i would’ve been at the store untill at least 10:15. and they’re not nocturnal so. yeah that didn’t happen. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.