mon. house meeting in yes i'm aware it's 2016. nov. 22, 2016 in Aurora Stuff/the lady

  • July 27, 2018, 10:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘so um like i said. on Mon. we had a house meeting. laura was the person. she’s susie’s boss. The meeting was ok. I brought up the fact that i was thinking of having the bus drop me off at the store instead of the school.

well when we were talking about it the lady asks if something had happened. and i tell her no. if something had i woudln’t’ve told her. i would’ve told a friend. but no nothing happened. um no it’s just. I want the bus.to drop me off at the store for that reason.so it’ll drop me off and leave. instead of them waiting on the bus w/ me at the school.where they won’t let me off the bus untill the lady comes. and waiting after dark in an empty parking lot on a bus is weird ad creepy. In the past back when they used to go bowling the bus would drop me off at the bowling place.well i don’t like the bowling place cause it’s loud and it’s cold.er well the store is cold too just not as cold.and it’s not loud. w/ the mall it closes at 9 so if the lady gets there after 9 that.won’t work.

so the lady didn’t take the bait. laura said I should be considerate and respectful. well.......but if it takes her 20 - 40 mins. to get to the store to pick me up I don’t understand what the issue is. The store is well lit. and i wouldn’t leave. like i might walk around it if i get bored enough but i wouldn’t like leave it. like i’ll be fine.

i was really hoping she’d take the bait. and that no one would say much about it. that she’d just agree to it and it would happen the holidays. ya know cause i wasn’t actually planning on having a discussion about it. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.