bed linens thing. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done. april 30, 2016 in Aurora Stuff/the lady

  • July 26, 2018, 9:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ So before my vacation I mentioned that the lady didn’t want me sleeping on a plastic mattress cover. well .........so at the meeting on Mon. the bed thing was brought up. in that she asked me a final time time about moving the bed.and i still didn’t want her help [ans it’s not her personally.i just don’t want anyone’s help w/ that] and that was it. so she won’t ask me again. ok. well see I wanted to move my bed before I knew I apparently wasn’t allowed to move it myself. but since i’m not i’m not going to ask for help moving it. i knew me moving it myself would apparently be a violation but i don’t know how much of one.
so anyway. When susie was up in my room [she’s, again, my new coordinator person] she asked about the sheet. and she asked where the sheet was and i told her in my closet [which well it is.in a suitcase] and she’s like ‘do you want that to be your goal for this month?’ and i was just like no..........and well more on that later. so at the meeting prior to that.er well ok we had the meeting and then she came up to my room. Milton said he’d talked to my mom about getting a new sheet.well i have one i just haven’t put it on the bed yet. and i guess either he or anita doesn’t believe i have one. cause they haven’t seen it. but they will.comejuly. like as in before july it’ll........yeah. but ya know. if they don’t believe me.i’m not going to change something just so they will. i mean I know I have it.and that should be enough. and for me it is but for them it’s not. they asked me where it was.well susie did. If they want to know more than that then they need to ask. and i think they might. but see i need to hear as in actually physically hear stuff like that. talking about something like that by not actually talking about it and not asking.doesn’t work. but yeah. cause i won’t volunteer it. cause that would just interrupt things.and i don’t like that. so........yeah. you know i’m kindof waiting for them to bring it up. also i’m not that open w/ most people.well w/ them.and they’re perfectly nice people but we.don’t have a good relationship. although it’s hard to have that when new people keep filling the position.so maybe i’m better off not.having one. i have nothing against them it’s just.that’s just how it is. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.