Not a success in Book Five: Working Through the Maze 2018

  • July 25, 2018, 2:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Saw this today:
alt text

I’ve not been much of a success, then.
I still had accidents and there is that AWFUL story of diarrhea in the pants
I had a few friends but 12 was Middle School when I had almost no friends.
I DID have a driver’s license when I was 16… and my Junior year was actually terrific!
I was a virgin until after my 21st Birthday so… apparently, not a success.
I turn 35 next year. Hopefully..... I have another success? lol


Deleted user July 25, 2018

I can't believe age 20 is the sex success age. I would have thought earlier, like 17 or 18? I wouldn't say it's THE ideal age to be having sex, but I also feel like most teens, at least when I was living among them as a teen, were itching to cross de-virginizing off the bucket list.

Always Laughing July 27, 2018

I am a complete failure ahhhh

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.