'have a good day'. um. no. in 2018 feb. 28, 2018 in Mentoring

  • July 25, 2018, 5:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ this is from yesterday. about the previous day which would’ve been Mon.:

‘So. again i don’t like my mentor. also i don’t like when people go ‘have a good day’ it sounds like they don’t actually mean it. also they don’t have to sound so happy about it. and not that this is. a real problem or anything as it’s not.

yeah so yesterday she met my aunt. and at the end my mentor’s ‘have a good day’ or something. omygod. This is exactly why she’s never met my sister. cause i already can’t stand being around my mentor. so why would I want to be around her more. exactly i wouldn’t. i don’t like super nice people.

used to be. although i didn’t like my mentor i never like. acted upon it. but lately..........well so last night as we’re exiting Wendy’s I don’t wait and hold the door open for her. i don’t do this for people anyway but that’s cause. i don’t want them to interact w/ me. but w/ her........ i’m tired of being nice to her.

oh and the other thing. I was explaining to my aunt that I had a key. to lock the door of my mom’s. and my mentor went something like ‘she likes to lock it’. ok i’m not 2. I am capable of communicating ya know. don’t ever do that again speak for me. and I was doing just fine on my own telling my aunt that. i swear it’s like she thinks i’m her kid or something. which i’m not. [my mentor that is not my aunt.]. i don’t care why she did it. just don’t do that again. i’m not asking why. just don’t do it.

she’s like my sister which is the other reason they haven’t met. and i don’t plan for them to.’


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.