Dipping my toe in the water in These titles mean nothing.

  • July 24, 2018, 6:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Say something nice about yourself.

I am _____


NorthernSeeker July 24, 2018

Here are some adjectives that describe you:
Intellectual
Independent
Curious
Democratic
Interested in social justice issues
Creative
Did I say independent? It can't be emphasized too much.
A free spirit but responsible, very responsible
Politically active
Literary
Connected

Here I am again! July 24, 2018

You are the salt of the earth.
I am hilarious. But when I tell you that I think of you as being the salt of the earth, I am not joking. ;o)

woman in the moon July 25, 2018

When I put this up I could not come up with anything to describe me that wasn't embarrassing, egotistical or just silly. Then I remembered my newly curly hair which would have pleased my mom. Her little girl ideal of beauty was Shirley Temple and she despaired over my string straight black hair. Well, Mom, now it's white and curly. Too bad you're not here to see it.

Purple Dawn July 25, 2018

I don't know what I am... LOL, I like what you are though :)

Serin July 29, 2018

You are perceptive.

I am reassuring. I think. Am I? Yes. I will reassure me. ;)

woman in the moon Serin ⋅ July 29, 2018

You are very reassuring. You (and LBH - Canadians for ya - pay attention to me in a kind way. I am appreciative.

woman in the moon Serin ⋅ July 29, 2018

Left an open parenthesis and am too lazy to fix it. Sorry.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.