Kitty cuddles+ migraines dont equal happiness in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • July 24, 2018, 10:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a migraine. My cat Ziggy decided bopping me on the head with his paw. Rubbing his whiskers on my face and meowing in my ear was a good idea! Here is 5 am and i imagined his furry little life flash before my eyes!

I checked his food water pet him. I told him i loved him locked him out of my bedroom.
I am lucky to say i work 4-8 today. I am taking a sleeping pill and going back to bed. Any advice how to treat a migraine?


Deleted user July 25, 2018

More kitty cuddles ?

At least your cat doesn't knock everything off of shelves like mine does to get me up

mysterymelody Deleted user ⋅ July 26, 2018

I woke up this morning because Ziggy knocked over the trash can. Jumped in my bed trying to avoid Talan who was bouncing across my ned chasing cat around me. What a way to wake up huh

Deleted user mysterymelody ⋅ July 27, 2018

That's why I don't have trash cans inside the house or they are in cabinets, lol

mysterymelody Deleted user ⋅ July 28, 2018

I need put mine in cabinets

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.