so valerie stuff. in 2017. got it. march 7, 2017. in Mentoring

  • July 24, 2018, 2:10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ ya know. up untill yesterday things were good between valerie & I. for the past 2 wks. before.yesterday which seems like a weird thing since i only see her once a wk. ‘for the past 2 wks.’ . well no not if i don’t see her. I spend more time thinking about her and how she is then actually seeing her. if you don’t see someone you don’t talk. but you also don’t argue or w/e. er not that we argue as we don’t. i don’t argue w/ people i don’t know that well which is most people. everyone’s like ‘you’re so nice’. no you just don’t know me that well. and they’re lucky they don’t. anyway.
so right yesterday. well yesterday was Mon. which meant valerie & I got together. so I’m sittin in the dining room waiting. and I hear the doorbell and i think someone’s at the door. So I go to check but no one’s there. So then the lady says something about it and I go outside and it is valerie. and i finally figured out why that bothers me. her ringing the doorbell and then going back to the car. Well it bothers me bc. i’m not really sure if it’s her car or not. her car has no distinctive features it’s just.a car. well as are all cars. no but like it doesn’t have an antenna ornament guy or anything. so like I can guess that it’s her and i hope i’m right...........but if she’d wait at the door untill i come out [er of the house i mean] then I’d know it’s her. and i’ve mentioned this before.i won’t get into a car w/ someone i don’t know. i always check. um so. that was weird.
ok so we went to mcd’s and that was fine. We went to a new one. and then. we went to the store. She as i’ve probably mentioned has this weird thing of calling shopping carts ‘baskets’. yeah we were talking about it and i’m like ‘no an actual basket the kind you carry’. well other than decorative baskets like the kind they have in africa or wherever. the big ones. or bike baskets there isn’t any other kind. No the things you push are called ‘carts’. not baskets. you don’t push baskets. [i mean you could if they’re that big and heavy]. but a cart isn’t a basket. i’ve always been like this. so of course she had to interact w/ people. I’m the least interactive person i know and i wish she was like that. We really don’t need to talk to everyone we encounter. if i see someone coming down the aisle and I know I’ll be in their way then i’ll move. i won’t talk to them. and she actually meant it too whe she told the person ‘excuse us’. see when people move cause they’re in my way then that’s fine. but no one has to talk to anyone. there are different ways of communicating. she’s been to london [well 10 yrs. ago] which is um surprising since she just goes and interacts w/ everyone and in london they.don’t interact. it doesn’t seem like it’d fit her based on that. that’s actually one of my fave things about london. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.