valerie. and phones. in 2017. got it. feb. 6, 2017 in Mentoring

  • July 23, 2018, 9:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘ So the other wk. when we were talking about our new schedule valerie said something ‘like and whenever you call me you don’t give me enough time to answer the phone’ and I went ‘that’s what i do’. which isn’t um untrue exactly but it’s not my fault people take forever to answer their damn phones. I do that w/ her more than anyone else cause i want her to be bothered so that she’ll be real. this is how i was w/ stephanie too. [well i mean not w/ phones but w/ other things. the general idea of it]. i don’t do it w/ the lady a whole lot or w/ my parents. right bc to me they are real. i’m not a phone person either but also.yeah like i said. i’m the person who i’ll answer the phone after 2 rings or i won’t answer but i’ll call the person back. sometimes. depending. ‘


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.