He cried today, homeless,good to have friends in Misadventures of West Virginia Woman

  • July 22, 2018, 9:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I made a man cry today. It isnt what you think. Carl and Krista been homeless for a few weeks. The church helped them out by supplying a tent. I decided to suprise them at church. I bought them grooming supplies, hygiene products, various food products, some clothing. I bought them basic necessities i thought them might need. Carl and Krista was in desperate for food. I wasnt sure if they were vegetarian or not so i tried get a wide variety of foods. They were in need of food. I hope i got them whats they can eat. I have got several thank yous from Krista and Carl.

River and her husband Brandon met Krista and Carl at Prince by the New River camping and became friends. River’s family is on vacation for 2 weeks. She decided Carl and Krista can watch the house while so they will have a place to stay a few weeks. River is a beautiful woman who is 6 month pregnant. I have no doubt River has a good heart will be a great mom. The more i know about River the more i like her! While River’s parents are away Krista and Carl are living with River. I hope Krista and Carl will find permanent housing too.

Today Talan and I cleaned the house some. I bought some food for us. I went to the flea market. Sadly didnt find anything i wanted.

After everything i did for Krista she informed me she didnt approve of Talan. I told her allow me to make my own mistakes. I value her friendship but if i dont tell her what to do with her fiance she has no business telling what to do with mine.

Krista fiance Carl is on cocaine, heroine and weed. He is also an alcoholic. Krista has drug issues as well. I told them both to be careful focus on their health. I told them no matter what i tell them only they can choose to raise above addiction. They are nice people with issues. I hope someday they choose to come clean.

I am so grateful that i dont have any addictions. I am grateful i have a job a place to sleep at night. I am grateful Talan isnt addicted. Seeing Carl and Krista go through so much reminds you to be humble and grateful. I hope some day their lives will get better with hard work.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.